Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Here’s how to get in touch with us.

Head Office

130 Merton Street,Suite 200
Toronto ON, M4S 1A4
Tel: 1 (416) 599-2000, Fax: 1 (416) 599-0500


Television

Email us: feedback@blueantmedia.ca

Magazine

Subscriptions

To subscribe to Cottage Life and Cottage Life West, click here.

Already have a magazine subscription?

To change your mailing address or email address, make a payment, or check your account status, click here.

To renew your subscription, click here.

For customer service, contact: 1 (800) 465-6183 (Canada and U.S.) or 1 (905) 946-0406 or cottagelife@cdsglobal.ca

Cottage Life

Editorial Office

130 Merton Street,Suite 200
Toronto ON, M4S 1A4
Tel: 1 (416) 599-2000
clmag@cottagelife.com

Send the Editor a letter

letters@cottagelife.com

Write for the magazine

edit@cottagelife.com

Please read the Writer’s Guidelines.

Cottage Life West

Editorial Office

P.O. Box 2001 Stn. Terminal
Vancouver, B.C., V6B 3P8
Tel: 1 (877) 874-5253
edit@cottagelife.com


Events

The Cottage Life Shows are lively and visual, and feature dozens of story ideas and photo opportunities on lakeside living, cottage real estate, design trends, cottage products and services, boating and water sports, wildlife, plus environmental and municipal issues common to cottage-country regions across Canada.

clshow@cottagelife.com, Tel: 1 (416) 599-2000 ext.247

Director, Consumer Shows

Greg McLeod

1 (416) 599-2000 x 237

gmcleod@cottagelife.com
Consumer Show Account Manager

Erinn Wright

1 (416) 599-2000 x 224

ewright@cottagelife.com
Manager, Consumer Show Engagement

Rebecca De SIlva

1 (416) 646-4433

rebecca.desilva@blueantmedia.ca
Show Coordinator

Jina Newell

1 (416) 646-4433

jnewell@cottagelife.com
Account Representative

Jade Cannata

1 (416) 599-2000 x 255

jcannata@cottagelife.com
Show Manager, Edmonton Cottage Life & Cabin Show

Carol Harker

Tel: 1 (780) 418-5902
Fax: 1 (780) 418-1777

charker@cottagelife.com

Advertising

Cottage Life provides some of the most innovative media integration options available. From print and digital to consumer shows and a national television specialty staion, Cottage Life is the authority for reaching passionate cottagers and outdoor living enthusiasts.

Read More

Digital

If you are reporting a site bug or other technical issue, please be specific so that we can quickly troubleshoot the problem. In your email, please include a link to the page you are on, information on what isn’t working, and which Internet browser and operating system you’re using.

webmaster@cottagelife.com

Marketing

Director of Marketing

Natalie Cunningham

1 (416) 440-7078

natalie.cunningham@blueantmedia.ca

Merchandise

Cottage Life Store

Lindsay Steinberg

1 (416) 477-3001

lsteinberg@thekatalyst.com
Weekend Collection

Travis Lunau

1 (416) 599-2000 x 7276

merchandise@cottagelife.com